Contact us


Product inquiry?

Please use our inquiry form for specific product inquiries

How did you find out about us?
Privacy Policy*

Note:
You can revoke your consent at any time by e-mail
to ds@bettenmalsch.de.

Sales manager
Marco Gebhardt, Sales manager Betten Malsch GmbH

Marco Gebhardt
Tel. +49 (0)6626 915 129
Fax +49 (0)6626 915 127

E-mail gebhardt@bettenmalsch.de

Customer Service & Sales
Falko Bornscheuer, Sales Betten Malsch GmbH

Falko Bornscheuer
Tel. +49 (0)6626 915 128
Fax +49 (0)6626 915 127

E-mail bornscheuer@bettenmalsch.de

Order processing
Enrico Malsch - Order Processing

Enrico Malsch
Tel. +49 (0)6626 915 142
Fax +49 (0)6626 915 127

E-mail enrico.malsch@bettenmalsch.de

Purchasing
Doreen Engel, Purchasing Betten Malsch GmbH

Doreen Engel
Tel. +49 (0)6626 915 113
Fax +49 (0)6626 915 117

E-mail engel@bettenmalsch.de

Marketing
Florian Schmelz, Marketing Betten Malsch GmbH

Florian Schmelz
Tel. +49 (0)6626 915 122
Fax +49 (0)6626 915 117

E-mail schmelz@bettenmalsch.de

Engineering
Andreas Amann, Engineering Betten Malsch GmbH

Andreas Amann
Tel. +49 (0)6626 915 121
Fax +49 (0)6626 915 116

E-mail amann@bettenmalsch.de

Can't find an answer to your question?
Simply call our hotline on +49 6626 915-100
We're happy to help!