Business hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Weekend: closed

Hotline

Hotline: +49 (0)6626 915-100
info@bettenmalsch.de
 

Contact us

How did you find out about us?

Product inquiry?
Please use our inquiry form for specific product inquiries

Sales manager
Marco Gebhardt, Sales manager Betten Malsch GmbH

Marco Gebhardt
Tel. +49 (0)6626 915 129
Fax +49 (0)6626 915 127
Mobile +49 (0)151 26429655
E-mail gebhardt@bettenmalsch.de

Customer Service & Sales
Falko Bornscheuer, Sales Betten Malsch GmbH

Falko Bornscheuer
Tel. +49 (0)6626 915 128
Fax +49 (0)6626 915 127
Mobile +49 (0)151 26429654
E-mail bornscheuer@bettenmalsch.de

Steffi Andreas, Sales Betten Malsch GmbH

Steffi Andreas
Tel. +49 (0)6626 915 114
Fax +49 (0)6626 915 127

E-mail andreas@bettenmalsch.de

Order processing

Enrico Malsch
Tel. +49 (0)6626 915 128
Fax +49 (0)6626 915 127
Mobile +49 (0)170 2400555
E-mail enrico.malsch@bettenmalsch.de

Purchasing
Doreen Engel, Purchasing Betten Malsch GmbH

Doreen Engel
Tel. +49 (0)6626 915 113
Fax +49 (0)6626 915 117

E-mail engel@bettenmalsch.de

Marketing
Florian Schmelz, Marketing Betten Malsch GmbH

Florian Schmelz
Tel. +49 (0)6626 915 122
Fax +49 (0)6626 915 117

E-mail schmelz@bettenmalsch.de

Engineering
Uwe Fiehler, Engineering Betten Malsch GmbH

Uwe Fiehler
Tel. +49 (0)6626 915 111
Fax +49 (0)6626 915 116
Mobile +49 (0)151 26429657
E-mail fiehler@bettenmalsch.de

Can't find an answer to your question?
Simply call our hotline on +49 6626 915-100
We're happy to help!